|
|||||
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
If you join Very Naughty Dates before the end of this month and use this promo code you will get on month free: 1EXTRA . One of the things that is different about Very Naught is that we bring local adult dating to you.
Very Naughty Dates is not just about getting you leg over, its about fun as well. Here are some of the features full members enjoy: Send Messages to other Members and read what's in your Inbox.
What sort of women do you like to give it to? * Do you like Cougars, find out more about cougars here * Are MILFs your thing? Checkout MILFs here Join Very Naughty today and you can do any kind of woman you fancy
__________________
Looking for a date? try Im Your To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'm your is starting To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. in London very soon, register your interest. :: Guidelines for To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
There have been many complaints about this site:
Very Naughty Dates is a Site and Service operated by Global Personals Limited, whose registered office is 1 High Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1LD. WhiteLabelDating.com. is part of Global Personals Limited 1 High Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1LD VERY NAUGHTY DATES is just one of many ‘Adult’ sites ran by Global Personals Limited. onenightstand.uk adultsdating.com datinginsecret.com comegetme.imyours.co.uk sexdatinglocal.co.uk findyourlover.co.uk mysticdates.com maritalaffair.co.uk single50s.co.za affairsanddating.co.za fifties.com filthyoverfiftydating.co.uk f**k-buddies.co.uk hornysingles.co.uk execaffair.com localmaturedates.co.uk dates4you.com.au findyourlover.co.uk dates4youadult.co.uk datingstudios.co.uk single50s.us grannydating.co.uk The list goes on and on. Your pictures & profiles are used on their other sites to attract custom. Profiles are open to the World Wide Web and are available to view around the world, thus the messages you will receive CAN be from anywhere around the world. One person can and does ‘message bomb’ a whole ‘Dating’ site (sending messages to all profiles) expecting to hit a ‘Bull’s-eye’. There Also there are ‘Fluffers’, site staff, who pose as interested clients to mislead people into becoming full members i.e. setting up bank subscription charges. There are many genuine people on the site it is not all bad news but they are being scammed also. There are many pictures of very attractive females in stages of undress taken, in very obviously, expensive hotel rooms. Who took these photos? Some ‘Clients’ pictures are in sets and are so obviously not of the same girl. One girls profile says she likes having sex outside, provided is a picture of her posing naked wearing nothing but very high stiletto heels??? You will also notice a surge of contacts showing interest just before your fees are up for re-newel. Put ‘Global Personals Limited 1 High Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1LD’ in to a search engine and all will be revealed. |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
i think they are one of them turn key website
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
It seems to me that a lot of members on here are fake.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|